Weekly Virtual Yoga

Ready to Start?

Ask a question. Sign up for a class. Book my services. Discuss your goals. Receive my rates.

At this time, Marina offers two weekly virtual yoga classes via Zoom.

Every Saturday, 
7:00 AM – 8:00 CST
(8:00 AM – 9:00 AM EST)

Every Monday,
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CT
(7:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET)

Come for a powerful flow practice.

Upcoming Classes

No event found!

Save BIG on yoga!

Enjoy these limited-time opportunities to stock up on yoga classes for the 2024.